
Fish stockingFlorida
- Fish reported
- 3,235,711
- Fiscal year
- 2024–25
- Counties
- 50
- Species labels
- 19
- History years
- 17
FWC · Completed fiscal-year records · Find water ↓
- Location listings
- 168
- Source entries
- 284
- Bass listings
- 53
- Catfish listings
- 98
- Bluegill listings
- 40
Fiscal-year records shown: 2024–2025. FWC reports completed stockings by fiscal year; this source does not publish release days or a forthcoming schedule. Agency source ↗
Find your water
Source notes ↓Completed fiscal-year records · no event dates · species and life-stage labels retained from FWC.
A.D. Barnes Park pondMiami-Dade CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 10/lb
Reported entries · Miami-Dade County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 10/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Al Lopez Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass1,000 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Alligator LakeColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings150,000 fish · 763/lb
Reported entries · Columbia County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings150,000 fish · 763/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Anderson PondOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings500 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Okaloosa County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings500 fish · 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bass Pro Shops Ponds GainesvilleAlachua CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult400 fish · 5.6/lb
Reported entries · Alachua County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult400 fish · 5.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Baymeadows LakeDuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bear CreekOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult866 fish · 11.4/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult866 fish · 11.4/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult7,000 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bear LakeSanta Rosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings3,850 fish · 700/lb
Reported entries · Santa Rosa County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings3,850 fish · 700/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,004 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bear PondSeminole CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 8.5/lb
Reported entries · Seminole County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bennet Park LakeManatee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Manatee County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bethesda Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings8,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings8,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings3,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Big Bend WMA - Franklin PondsTaylor CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,800 fish · 6.9/lb
Reported entries · Taylor County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,800 fish · 6.9/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bithlo Community Park LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 7.1/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 7.1/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Blackwater RiverSanta Rosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings40,600 fish · 700/lb
Reported entries · Santa Rosa County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings40,600 fish · 700/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bobby Hicks Park PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings4,500 fish · 968/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings4,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass2,000 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bonet Springs Park LagoonPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Bonnet Springs Park LagoonPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Buck Griffin LakeGulf CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,062 fish · 4.5/lb
Reported entries · Gulf County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,062 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Butler LakeUnion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings50,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Union County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings50,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings20,000 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult10,000 fish · 7.1/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings20,000 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Calloway PondBay CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,048 fish · 3.6/lb
Reported entries · Bay County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,048 fish · 3.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Caloosa Park Lake FMAPalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult480 fish · 11.4/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult480 fish · 11.4/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,530 fish · 10/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Caloosahatchee RiverHendry CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine50,000 fish · 658/lb
Reported entries · Hendry County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine50,000 fish · 658/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Carrollwood Village Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 968/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Cemetary LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings1,500 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings1,500 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Citizen's Lodge PondJackson CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 4.5/lb
Reported entries · Jackson County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Clear LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,500 fish · 495/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,500 fish · 495/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,020 fish · 6.7/lb
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp250 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Conservatory Park LakeManatee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass800 fish · 383/lb
Reported entries · Manatee County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass800 fish · 383/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Crew WMA - Flint Pen Strand East PondLee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass985 fish · 36.5/lb
Reported entries · Lee County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass985 fish · 36.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Crew WMA - Flint Pen Strand West PondLee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass986 fish · 36.5/lb
Reported entries · Lee County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass986 fish · 36.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Crystal LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Crystal Springs Park FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,250 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,250 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Cypress PondSumter CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Sumter County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass200 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 6/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Derby LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine500 fish · 1785/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine500 fish · 1785/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby1,700 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Dover District Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings7,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings7,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass2,500 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine600 fish · 1000/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 6.7/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Duck PondOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings9,600 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Okaloosa County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings9,600 fish · 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Eagle Scout LakeSumter CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings4,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Sumter County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings4,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings3,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 6/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Edward Medard ReservoirHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine0 fish · 868/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine0 fish · 868/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Everglades Youth Camp PondPalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult825 fish · 7.6/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Francis LakeMadison CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult520 fish · 6.9/lb
Reported entries · Madison County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult520 fish · 6.9/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,780 fish · 5.6/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Frank Brown Park LakeBay CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,072 fish · 3.6/lb
Reported entries · Bay County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,072 fish · 3.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Freedom Lake Park LakePinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Pinellas County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass700 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Frog PondOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult910 fish · 7.6/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult910 fish · 7.6/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,500 fish · 7.1/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Gadsden Park PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,500 fish · 720/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Hanna Park ponds FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,200 fish · 6.3/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,200 fish · 6.3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Hardee Lakes Park Lake 1Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings12,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings12,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine4,200 fish · 1000/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings5,000 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Hardee Lakes Park Lake 2Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings3,000 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Hardee Lakes Park Lake 3Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Hardee Lakes Park Lake 4Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Fingerlings2,175 fish · 795/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings2,175 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Harmony Middle School PondOsceola CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 763/lb
Reported entries · Osceola County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 763/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult250 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Harvest Hope Park PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Homosassa WMA PondsCitrus CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult900 fish · 6.9/lb
Reported entries · Citrus County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult900 fish · 6.9/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Hurricane LakeOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings7,875 fish · 700/lb
Reported entries · Okaloosa County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings7,875 fish · 700/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,026 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Indigo PondWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Walton County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
J T Budd PondGadsden CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill6,048 fish · 10.7/lb
Reported entries · Gadsden County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill6,048 fish · 10.7/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings16,500 fish · 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Jungle LakePinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.7/lb
Reported entries · Pinellas County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.7/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Juniper LakeWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings21,165 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Walton County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings21,165 fish · 1020/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,245 fish · 3.6/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Karick LakeOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,008 fish · 4.5/lb
Reported entries · Okaloosa County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,008 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Key LakeHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings6,200 fish · 690/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings6,200 fish · 690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,500 fish · 1000/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult775 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake ApopkaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult1,400 fish · 12.5/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult1,400 fish · 12.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake ApopkaOrange/Lake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Fry240,900 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Orange/Lake County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Fry240,900 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025SBH - Sunshine & Palmetto100,000 fish · 1910/lb – 3000/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake BelleviewPinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Pinellas County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass500 fish · 383/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake BryantOcala/Marion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings25,500 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Ocala/Marion County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings25,500 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake Catherine East LakePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake ClarkePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake CorrineOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp200 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp200 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake DeFuniakWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings12,500 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Walton County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings12,500 fish · 1020/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,457 fish · 4.5/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,434 fish · 3.6/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake EustisLake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStriped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto100,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb
Reported entries · Lake County
- FY 2024–2025Striped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto100,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake GleasonVolusia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp170 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Volusia County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp170 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake HamburgColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,316 fish · 7.1/lb
Reported entries · Columbia County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,316 fish · 7.1/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,250 fish · 5.3/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake HelenVolusia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp30 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Volusia County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp30 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake HowardPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Fingerlings325 fish · 795/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings325 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake IdaPalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine8,500 fish · 495/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine8,500 fish · 495/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake JacksonLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings16,800 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Leon County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings16,800 fish · 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake LillianMarion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby500 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Marion County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby500 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake MaitlandOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake ManateeManatee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine28,000 fish · 1785/lb
Reported entries · Manatee County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine28,000 fish · 1785/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings50,627 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake MendsenOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult550 fish · 7.6/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult550 fish · 7.6/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 8.5/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,000 fish · 7.7/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake MinnehahaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake MizellOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake O'RourkeHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 690/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,375 fish · 10.2/lb
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake OkeeheeleePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 7.6/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 7.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake OsbornePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine20,000 fish · 495/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine20,000 fish · 495/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake OsceolaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake OspreySarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Sarasota County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,500 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake ParkerPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp320 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp320 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake PaulPinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Pinellas County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake RotaryHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings5,800 fish · 690/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings5,800 fish · 690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,500 fish · 1000/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult725 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake SampsonBradford CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,000 fish · 2070/lb
Reported entries · Bradford County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,000 fish · 2070/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake SeminoleJackson CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportGulf Striped Bass Fingerlings110,753 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Jackson County
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings110,753 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings11,234 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake SeminolePinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Pinellas County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake StoneEscambia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,145 fish · 4.5/lb
Reported entries · Escambia County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,145 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake TalquinGadsden/Leon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportGulf Striped Bass Fingerlings67,850 fish · 515/lb
Reported entries · Gadsden/Leon County
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings67,850 fish · 515/lb
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings25,025 fish · 700/lb
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings26,105 fish · 908/lb
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings21,762 fish · 1116/lb
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings10,710 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings658 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings6,820 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings21,163 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings2,301 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings4,337 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings4,709 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings5,470 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗12 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake TalquinLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportWhite Bass Fingerlings23,217 fish · 426/lb
Reported entries · Leon County
- FY 2024–2025White Bass Fingerlings23,217 fish · 426/lb
- FY 2024–2025White Bass Fingerlings33,197 fish · 1492/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake ThomasPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake TuscawillaMarion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby2,000 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Marion County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby2,000 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake UnderhillOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake VictorHolmes CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings24,000 fish · 120/lb
Reported entries · Holmes County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings24,000 fish · 120/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings31,600 fish · 1020/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,188 fish · 3.6/lb
- FY 2024–2025Golden Shiner Fingerlings26,110 fish · 125
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake VirginiaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lake WildcatHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings10,200 fish · 690/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings10,200 fish · 690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,275 fish · 10.2/lb
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Long LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult700 fish · 7.6/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult700 fish · 7.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lorna Doone ParkOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult14,000 fish · 7.7/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult14,000 fish · 7.7/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lucas LakeWashington CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings4,515 fish · 822/lb
Reported entries · Washington County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings4,515 fish · 822/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Lupine PondOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult700 fish · 6.9/lb
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult700 fish · 6.9/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Marl Pits FMACharlotte CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
Reported entries · Charlotte County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Mary Holland Park Lake 1Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,500 fish · 1785/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,500 fish · 1785/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Mary Holland Park Lake 2Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Fingerlings510 fish · 795/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings510 fish · 795/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Merritts Mill PondLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp600 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Leon County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp600 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Middle LakePasco CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine7,500 fish · 3000/lb
Reported entries · Pasco County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine7,500 fish · 3000/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Montgomery LakeColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings3,000 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Columbia County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings3,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Mosaic FMA Haul Road PitPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,275 fish · 8.8/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,275 fish · 8.8/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Mosaic FMA Pine LakesPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult550 fish · 8.8/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult550 fish · 8.8/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
NE Peachtree St PondMadison CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 6.9/lb
Reported entries · Madison County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 6.9/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Natahan Benderson LakeSarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Sarasota County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Oaks Pond - Seminole ForestSeminole CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult200 fish · 8.5/lb
Reported entries · Seminole County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult200 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Ocean PondBaker CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine10,000 fish · 2070/lb
Reported entries · Baker County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine10,000 fish · 2070/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Oceanway Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult750 fish · 6.3/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Ocheesee PondJackson CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings30,000 fish · 120/lb
Reported entries · Jackson County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings30,000 fish · 120/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Okeechobee Agri-Center PondOkeechobee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,700 fish · 7.6/lb
Reported entries · Okeechobee County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,700 fish · 7.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Okeeheelee Park LakePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult4,301 fish · 6.7/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,301 fish · 6.7/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Pate LakeWashington CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings5,095 fish · 822/lb
Reported entries · Washington County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings5,095 fish · 822/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Picnic LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,000 fish · 1785/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,000 fish · 1785/lb
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings13,500 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Pine LakePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine900 fish · 495/lb
Reported entries · Palm Beach County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine900 fish · 495/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Pine Lakes EastPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Pine Lakes WestPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Pine Meadows LakeLake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,791 fish · 763/lb
Reported entries · Lake County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,791 fish · 763/lb
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings72,400 fish · 690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult6,461 fish · 6.3/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Piney Z LakeLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Leon County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Plantation Heritage Park Lake FMABroward CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult658 fish · 11.4/lb
Reported entries · Broward County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult658 fish · 11.4/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,000 fish · 10/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Polk Co. Sheriff PondPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings5,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings5,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Ponderosa PondColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Columbia County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Pope Duval East Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,100 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Saddle Creek FMA West PitPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult7,000 fish · 10.3/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult7,000 fish · 10.3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Sand Pond WestBay CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,110 fish · 3.6/lb
Reported entries · Bay County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,110 fish · 3.6/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Sandhill LakeHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings13,000 fish · 690/lb
Reported entries · Hardee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings13,000 fish · 690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine3,200 fish · 1000/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,625 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Scherer-Thaxton Preserve LakeSarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Sarasota County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass1,200 fish · 383/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Shop LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Southshore Sportsplex PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass2,000 fish · 383/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Speck PondWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 1020/lb
Reported entries · Walton County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Spring LakeMarion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Marion County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
St Augustine Road North Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings750 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
St Augustine Road South Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
St. Johns RiverClay/St. Johns CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportAtlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings11,032 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Clay/St. Johns County
- FY 2024–2025Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings11,032 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
St. Johns RiverPutnam CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportSBH - Sunshine & Palmetto355,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb
Reported entries · Putnam County
- FY 2024–2025SBH - Sunshine & Palmetto355,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb
- FY 2024–2025Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings8,229 fish · Not Reported
- FY 2024–2025Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings9,331 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Starke LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStriped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto11,250 fish · 965
Reported entries · Orange County
- FY 2024–2025Striped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto11,250 fish · 965
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult8,717 fish · 8.8/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Steven J. Wortham Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 10.2/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Sun 'N Lake - Lake 1Highlands CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Highlands County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings600 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult150 fish · 8.8/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Sun 'N Lake - Lake 2Highlands CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings300 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Highlands County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings300 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings300 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass100 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult100 fish · 8.8/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Sun 'N Lake - Lake 4Highlands CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Highlands County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings600 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby300 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Suwannee LakeSuwannee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings65,000 fish · 763/lb
Reported entries · Suwannee County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings65,000 fish · 763/lb
- FY 2024–2025Golden Shiner Fingerlings25,802 fish · 125
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Tampa Bypass CanalHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine60,000 fish · 868/lb
Reported entries · Hillsborough County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine60,000 fish · 868/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Teen Missions International PondBrevard CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Brevard County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Teneroc Lake BPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult8,000 fish · 8.5/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult8,000 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Tenoroc FMA Lake 2Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings11,000 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings11,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Tenoroc FMA Lake 3Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings20,000 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings20,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Tenoroc FMA Lake CPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Tenoroc Lake CPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,500 fish · 10.2/lb
Reported entries · Polk County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,500 fish · 10.2/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Three Lakes WMA Road 1 Borrow PitOsceola CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 8.5/lb
Reported entries · Osceola County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 8.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Topsail Hill Preserve State Park PondsWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,570 fish · 4.5/lb
Reported entries · Walton County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,570 fish · 4.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Tropical Park LakeDade CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 10/lb
Reported entries · Dade County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 10/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Twin Hills Park LakeOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 120/lb
Reported entries · Okaloosa County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 120/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,785 fish · 1020/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,390 fish · 2.7/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Twin Lakes Park LakesSarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby1,000 fish · 3/lb
Reported entries · Sarasota County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby1,000 fish · 3/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Veterans Memorial Park LakeBaker CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.9/lb
Reported entries · Baker County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.9/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Walsingham ReservoirPinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in
Reported entries · Pinellas County
- FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Watertown LakeColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine6,000 fish · 2070/lb
Reported entries · Columbia County
- FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine6,000 fish · 2070/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult5,500 fish · 5.6/lb
View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Webb LakeCharlotte CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings10,000 fish · 720/lb
Reported entries · Charlotte County
- FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings10,000 fish · 720/lb
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings4,500 fish · 968/lb
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 7.6/lb
View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
William Sheffield Park LakeDuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb
Reported entries · Duval County
- FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Wooton Park West LakeLake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportGambusia affinis500,000 fish · Not Reported
Reported entries · Lake County
- FY 2024–2025Gambusia affinis500,000 fish · Not Reported
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Yellow Fever Creek Preserve PondLee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass1,000 fish · 383/lb
Reported entries · Lee County
- FY 2024–2025Florida Bass1,000 fish · 383/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
Yellow RiverSanta Rosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings47,650 fish · 700/lb – 1020/lb
Reported entries · Santa Rosa County
- FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings47,650 fish · 700/lb – 1020/lb
View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied
No matching records in this saved report. Try a different water, town or species. Missing records do not mean no stocking occurred.
Listings are separated by town and county.
Species in the records
| Species / life stage | Fish reported | Location listings |
|---|---|---|
| Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings | 28,592 | 2 |
| Black Crappie Fingerlings | 99,110 | 11 |
| Bluegill | 6,048 | 1 |
| Bluegill Fingerlings | 542,641 | 39 |
| Channel Catfish Derby | 6,426 | 12 |
| Channel Catfish Fingerlings | 82,637 | 8 |
| Channel Catfish Sub-Adult | 199,729 | 79 |
| Florida Bass | 15,171 | 17 |
| Florida Bass Fry | 240,900 | 1 |
| Florida Bass Sub-Adult | 5,564 | 7 |
| Gambusia affinis | 500,000 | 1 |
| Golden Shiner Fingerlings | 51,912 | 2 |
| Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings | 318,897 | 2 |
| Redear Sunfish Fingerlings | 272,675 | 36 |
| SBH - Sunshine & Palmetto | 455,000 | 2 |
| Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine | 240,400 | 22 |
| Striped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto | 111,250 | 2 |
| Tripod Grass Carp | 2,345 | 19 |
| White Bass Fingerlings | 56,414 | 1 |
Fish by fiscal year ending
Check the water level
FWC stocks these Florida waters this season. Each links to its current level and flow.
- St. Johns River at Buffalo Bluff Putnam County
- Lake Seminole Jackson County
- Lake Talquin Leon County
Frequently asked questions
What does this source cover?
Florida's source is completed public-waterbody stocking from freshwater hatcheries, including bass, bluegill, sunfish and catfish. Records are grouped by fiscal year and do not give an event day.
How does the state publish updates?
FWC reports completed stockings by fiscal year; this source does not publish release days or a forthcoming schedule.
Does a listing guarantee fish or public access?
No. A record is not a guarantee of fish remaining or permission to enter a property. Check the agency’s fishing rules and access information.
How to read these records
Fiscal years are reporting periods, not release dates. Source species labels include life stages. Size values such as “763/lb” describe fish per pound, not inches; original units are retained in the water records.
Location listings are water + town + county combinations, not necessarily distinct physical waters. Source entries are not necessarily separate stocking trips.
Source checked Oct 10, 2026. Agency revision: not supplied. A source check is not a stocking event or a new agency edition.
Stocking records from the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission. We are not affiliated with FWC. Check the agency's own page at FWC fish stocking lists.